Authorised Persons

AUTHORISED PERSONS

Registered NameTrading NameEmailPhoneFax
Adrian Rawle Thompsonadrianthompson@stkittsnevislawyer.com+1(869)465-2010+1(869)465-1314
Anthony L. JohnsonJohnson & Associates Law Firminfo@johnsonlawskn.com+1(869)466-2018
Apex Capital Partners Limitednkatz@apexcap.org
owilliams@apexcap.org
+1(869)465-1033
Bank of Nevis International Trust Services Inc.mjp@boniltd.com+1(869)469-0080+1(869)469-5798
Blake Ferguson Inc.keinya@bflaw.co+1(869)465-2913+1(869)466-2914
Capis & Basse Global Ltd.info@capisandbasse.com+1(869)663-9635
Chesley O. Hamiltonalias.alibi@hotmail.com
trustorverify@gmail.com
+1(869)466-4848
Constance V. MitchamMitcham & Benjaminmitchambenjamin@yahoo.com+1(869)465-2878+1(869)465-6077
Corporate Solutions Services Ltd.hello@csslskn.com+1(869)465-2133
Dahlia Joseph RoweJoseph|Rowe Attorneys-at-Lawrowe@josephrowelaw.com+1(869)469-1015
+1(869)762-1015
Daniel Brantleyelizabeth.harper@danielbrantley.com
adrian.daniel@danielbrantley.com
+1(869)469-5259|0717+1(869)469-1162
Deborah Elaine Brookes-Mangansknlegal@gmail.com+1(869)663-0303
+1(869)764 2404
Dennis H. MerchantMerchant and Associates Law Firmmerchantandassociateslawfirm@gmail.com+1(869)466-9853
Dixcart Management Nevis Ltd.graham.sutcliffe@dixcart.com+1(869)469-2829+1(869)469-6509
E. Robelto Hectorinfo@passpro.co+1(869)469-0782|3
Eslyn Christiana Swanstoneswanston@hotmail.com+1(869)465-9514
Equity Management and Accountancy Corporationemac@sisterisles.kn+1(869)469-7924+1(869)469-4925
Faron T. LawrenceLawrence Associates Ltd.faron@sknhomes.net+1(869)466-4001
Fidesco Trust Corporationinfo@fidesco.com+1(869)466-6989+1(869)466-7355
Fortress Trust Ltd.kerisa@fortress-trust.com+1(869)664-3678
Glenford R. HamiltonHamilton & Co.hamilton@sisterisles.kn+1(869)465-2900+1(869)465-1147
Hamilton Trust Company (Nevis) Limitedmail@htlnevis.com+1(869)469-1100+1(869)469-1101
Deniece Vivienne Alleyene dba Hazel Alleyne Law Officeinfo@hazelalleynelaw.com+1(869)465-3986
+1(869)466-3986
Henley & Partners Caribbean Ltd.stkitts@henleyglobal.com+1(869)465-6220+1(869)465-6221
Jefferson E. Huntejefferson.hunte@kn.gt.com+1(869)466-8200+1(869)466-9822
Jennifer Harding-Marlininfo@jhmarlin.com+1(819) 200 9354
Jonel F. H. PowellGrant, Powell & Co.info@grantpowellandco.com+1(869)465-3673+1(869)466-3854
Kerryanne AmrittHobson-Newman & Amrittinfo@hna-law.com+1(869)465-3535+1(869)466-3535
Mahailia Johnsonm_pencheon@hotmail.com+1(869)669-1111
Marie Patricia Prudent-PhillipCitizenship and Corporate Services Ltd. (CCS)patriciaphillip@ccscaribbean.com+1(869)766-6160+1(869)466-6120
Miselle O'BrienAce Global Consultantsaceglobalconsultantsinc@gmail.com+1(869)466-2275
+1(869)662-5042
Montreal Management Consultants Est. Ltdinfoskn@mmce.org+1(869)765-2258
Myrna Walwyn & Associatesmwalwyn@nevislawyer.com+1(869)469-5645/5751+1(869)469-1161
Natasha S. Greygreyn26@gmail.com+1(869)466-9839+1(869)466-9649
Nevis International Trust Company Limitedinttrust@sisterisles.kn+1 (869) 469-0079 |
+1(869) 662-5899
Nicola Capital Management Inc.nicolacapitalmgmt@gmail.com+1(869)662-7772
NTL Trust Ltd.info@NTLTrust.com+1(869)469-5500+1(869)469-1603
Oral Martinoral_martin@hotmail.com+1(869)469-1819+1(869)469-5446
Patricia Dublin-LewisDublin & O'Brien Law Firmdublinlewis@yahoo.com+1(869)466-2275
+1(869)662-2448
+1(869)465-1176
Robin Herbert-ThompsonLaw Office of HerbertThompsoninfo@htlawskn.com+1(869)466-1186+1(869)466-4253
S. L. Services Ltd.shawnalake@slservicesltd.com+1(869)466-4142
Sandra A. MaynardCIVIS SKsamlegaloffices@gmail.com
sandra@civissk.com
kiana@civissk.com
+1(869)466-4902
Scott CainesCaines and Associatesscottcaines@cainesinc.com+1(869)465-5555
Sonya L. E. ParryGonsalves Parrysparry@gonsalveslaw.kn+1(869)466-5455+1(869)466-5456
Registered NameTrading NameEmailPhoneFax